Screen Shot 2020-05-02 at 4.18.52 PM.png

EASY LIVIN'

April 2020

This cabin was such a great deal!! It was extremely last minute and they were able to get us in within a few hours after reaching out to them! They checked in on us after our first night to make sure all was well. We definitely will be back! The only downfall was the driveway was steeper then expected but it is on the top of a hill/mountain so it was understandable but not a deal breaker at all. There are a few neighbors but none to close. HIGHLY RECOMMEND staying with them on either of their cabins.

 

April 2020

A beautifully secluded cabin with a lovely view.

 

April 2020

Great location in mountain setting. Not too far from civilization. Great kitchen and floor plan. Extremely clean. Perfect weekend getaway. Easy check in and accurate description of unit. Excellent value. Definitely 5 star experience.

 

April 2020

We had a fantastic, fun family weekend getaway. It had a good view looking up at the Smoky Mountains from the front porch. We enjoyed rocking in the rocking chairs. We wanted a weekend to be quarantined some place new. This was perfect spot. We enjoyed getting in the hot tub after dinner. We loved eating dinner together, and getting to just hang out and play board and card games together. We got to goof off and laugh uncontrollably with each other. The cabin is very nice and spacious. When the world returns back to normal, we all said we would like to stay here again for future trips. Thanks again!

 

April 2020

Clean and comfortable, well equipped kitchen, very nice hot tub, pretty view from the covered front porch. Great hosts who went out of their way to help us out when another cabin cancelled on us at the last minute. Thank you Stacia and Larry!

 

March 2020

The cabin was clean and spacious with a beautiful view from the deck. The pictures don’t do it justice as the cabin is so nice in person. It was a perfect getaway to grill out and hangout in the hot tub. We also felt very safe in this location. Stacia and Larry were quick to respond to all our messages which was awesome. The driveway, as many others have reviewed, was quite the adventure. It became the family joke of the week; It does have a steep incline but we were able to get up just fine in our SUV. We will be returning for sure!

 

March 2020

The cabin was great, nice and secluded. Very clean, and everything you needed! The drive is no joke, but completely maneuverable. We loved sitting on the porch and enjoyed the hot tub! We had a great get away.

 

March 2020

Beautiful, clean, comfortable...perfect! Everything you will need to enjoy your vacation!

 

February 2020

What a beautiful cabin and what gracious hosts! Every question I had before booking and after, was answered timely and graciously. The one small problem we had was taken care of within a matter of minutes after I reported it! Everything is provided. They have thought of everything to make you comfortable.......just bring yourselves, clothes and your food if you wish to cook! The cabin is so inviting and beautifully decorated. It was warm and cozy when we arrived in COLD weather!! I would highly recommend Easy Livin’ and Stacia and Larry!!!

 

February 2020

Charming cabin with amazing views. Well worth the trip. The driveway is a bit steep but definitely an adventure! Hosts were very responsive. Would definitely recommend!

 

February 2020

You will not be disappointed staying here! Very clean and well-appointed cabin; truly exceeded our expectations!

 

February 2020

Wonderful place to stay and great host! Will definitely stay here again!

 

January 2020

Amazing stay! The house was clean, secluded, cozy & we had a great time! Would definitely recommend this cabin to somebody else on the hunt for a place to stay! The only thing that caused concern was the driveway, due to its steep incline. Nevertheless, we made it up in a Prius!

 

January 2020

Everything they say is what you get. We were very pleased and will definitely be returning

January 2020

Everything you could ask for in this beautiful cabin. Larry was very helpful and responsive when a special need came up. Wifi and hot tub were great, comfortable beds and large screen TVs. We look forward to many more trips to this wonderful cabin.

 

January 2020

Great communication, very nice cabin!

January 2020

The cabin is very beautiful and very spacious, the location is great and very close to a lot of things to do. When we got there everything was ready, including a beautifully lit Christmas tree. We were provided with a lot of games that my family enjoyed playing. Can't wait to rent again.

December 2019

Very clean and tidy, communication was on point, you could not ask for better. If your looking for a cabin off in woods but at the same time, not to far from the attractions. This is it. Be careful on the driveway it’s a little challenging, but can definitely be done I climbed it multiple times without trouble. What can you expect, your coming to the mountains! Over all, a 5 review, they did great

December 2019

It was very clean! A little far out but beautiful scenery! The driveway is a little steep but we got up on the second attempt.

December 2019

My husband and I had been wanting to stay in a cabin in the woods for a long time and finally booked Stacia and Larry’s place! It went above and beyond our expectations. Would definitely book from them again!

December 2019

I would highly recommend this place.

 

November 2019

The house is wonderful. If you're looking to stay away from the hustle and bustle of the busy strip and main roads, this place is perfect. Very comfortable beds and large closets are great! Be sure to pay close attention when driving up/down the driveway, it's an adventure in itself.

November 2019

I wanted to give my children an authentic Smokey mountain experience on this vacation. I loved that we were not too far from the area attractions but still had the refuge of the cabin away from the congestion. The value of this space compared to a hotel/condo is unmatched.

 

October 2019

This place was awesome. The communication was great and the place was very comfortable and clean.

 

October 2019

A++++

 

October 2019

Very clean and quiet cabin.

 

October 2019

Quiet and secluded up in the mountains. The cabin was beautiful inside and out. Amazing view from the front porch. Extremely clean and the perfect size for our party. We really enjoyed the hot tub. The driveway is very steep but added to the adventure of our trip. We loved our time away and would definitely stay again. Thank you!

 

September 2019

Beautiful scenery and very private. Great for exploring and just being in nature.

 

September 2019

Perfect cabin for a secluded getaway that’s minutes from town! No traffic noise and a private placing. Cabin had great layout and space. Would definitely recommend for a vacation!

 

September 2019

This place is great! Exactly as described! We had 2 couples staying here and it was a perfect space for relaxing. Close to bigger towns if you want, but far enough away for some peace and quiet. The jacuzzi and back porch were out favorite parts.

 

September 2019

This cabin is such a bargain. Huge, cute, clean as heck, amazing amenities, basically all you can ask for and then a lil more. The view is good, you can see Bluff Mountain from the porch. It's super quiet, tucked back off of a back road off of a backroad. The driveway is SUPER steep, and the backroad coming in is as well. Just drive carefully and you'll be fine!!!

 

September 2019

Beautiful cabin and so perfect for a get away

 

August 2019

Very nice place. Open and clean and very quiet location.

 

August 2019

The house was incredible, it was very spacious, clean and homey. The location was very private (which we loved). The house had everything you could need and more. Stacie and Larry were great hosts answering any questions or concerns we had promptly. We would definitely recommend staying in one of their homes. We will definitely be using them again next year.

 

August 2019

Quiet location in the mountains but close enough to near by attractions.

 

August 2019

Beautiful place, amazing hosts, and a beautiful piece of heaven on earth in the Smoky Mountains. 

 

August 2019

This place is about 20-30 minutes (depending how sure you are of driving mountain backroads) from all the big lights of the city. The beds were very comfortable and the place was very clean. There were a few issues, but they did get resolved. The best part was sitting on the front porch and looking at the view!

 

August 2019

If you are looking to get away, this is the place! Loved that it was secluded. The driveway is long and steep so make sure if traveling in the winter to plan ahead for that. My favorite part was enjoying a cup of coffee outside while enjoying the view.

 

July 2019

We enjoyed our stay. It was very quiet and the cabin was beautiful. The driveway was a bit unnerving, so be prepared for a steep climb with a sharp curve. But once you get to the top, it's wonderful.

July 2019

What a beautiful home! It was so comfortable. We felt like we belonged there. It's a very peaceful (Website hidden by Airbnb) complaints. Stacia and Larry were quick to respond to any questions we had. If possible I will definitely be renting again.

 

July 2019

This cabin was so comfortable and sparkling clean it exceeded our expectations! Close to all the attractions the Great Smoky Mountains has to offer. My family and I enjoyed it very much

 

July 2019

This was a great little getaway from all the traffic and bustling of Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. It’s close enough to be convenient but it’s out in the sticks a ways. Driveway is a little steep and scary, but once you get to the top it’s worth it. Great kitchen amenities and everything is very new. Beds were very comfortable and TV’s in both bedrooms and living room. Would stay here again!

 

July 2019

Very beautiful place to stay, loved it.

 

July 2019

The cabin in the woods exceeded our expectations. It fit four adults comfortably. The space was spotless, and looked barely lived-in. We loved how the cabin was isolated in its own pocket in the middle of lush woods, which felt completely different from the bustling touristic area not too far away. The air conditioning was terrific in the Tennessee summer heat too! Thank you so much for opening up your great space to us! We would definitely return.

 

July 2019

If your deciding between options, look no further than Stacia and Larry's place! This Cabin was very private and close to nature, yet a short distance from Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. We celebrated our first wedding anniversary here as well as my Birthday. We were looking for a place to get away from all the noise back home, and had our expectations exceeded. The cabin was very clean when we arrived. This would be great for a couple looking for an intimate getaway, or a family vacation while still allowing room for everyone to have personal space.The hosts have outstanding and prompt communication, and responded to a minor matinence call very quickly. The driveway is a bit steep as described in the listing, but it wasnt a problem for us. It is apparent that Stacia and Larry take pride in accommodating thier guests in anyway possible, and I cant say enough how pleased we were with our experience here at Easy Living! We will definitely choose this place again for our next stay in the Smokies!!

 

July 2019

Great place to stay to get away from the hustle bustle!

 

July 2019

It's a beautiful cabin! Everything was super clean! Would love to stay again! Very close to Pigeon Forge!

 

June 2019

Great place. Perfectly clean. As advertised.

June 2019

Great place to relax. Had a great communication between the owners. Would have liked if hot tube was close to the bbq area. Everything else was great.

June 2019

A beautiful getaway cabin to relax and enjoy your time in

Screen Shot 2020-05-02 at 4.18.52 PM.png